ALBUM: Brandy – Human

Old Albums & Singles

Brandy – Human Album ZIP Download

Brandy comes through with a new album release titled Human. is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Tracks: 15


01. Human Intro

02. Warm It Up (With Love)

03. The Definition

04. Right Here (Departed)

05. Piano Man

06. Long Distance Interlude

07. Long Distance

08. Camouflage

09. Torn Down

10. Human

11. Shattered Heart

12. True

13. A Capella (Something’s Missing)

14. 1st & Love

15. Fall


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Human” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.