Album: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was


Album: Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was ZIP Download

The Villain I Never Was is a brand new album project by Black Sherif and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: October 06, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Blacko Management / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. The Homeless Song
Black Sherif
2. Oil
Black Sherif
3. 45
Black Sherif
4. Soja
Black Sherif
5. Prey Da Youngsta
Black Sherif
6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold
Black Sherif
7. Konongo Zongo
Black Sherif
8. Wasteman
Black Sherif
9. We Up
Black Sherif
10. Toxic Love City
Black Sherif
11. Don’t Forget Me
Black Sherif
12. Oh Paradise
Black Sherif
13. Kwaku The Traveller
Black Sherif
14. Second Sermon
Black Sherif & Burna Boy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Villain I Never Was” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *