Album: Benny the Butcher – Tana Talk 4


Album: Benny the Butcher – Tana Talk 4 ZIP Download

Tana Talk 4 is a brand new album project by Benny the Butcher and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: March 11, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Griselda Records / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. Johnny P’s Caddy
Benny the Butcher & J. Cole
2. Back 2x (feat. Stove God Cooks)
Benny the Butcher
3. Super Plug
Benny the Butcher
4. Weekends In The Perry’s (feat. Boldy James)
Benny the Butcher
5. 10 More Commandments (feat. Diddy)
Benny the Butcher
6. Tyson vs. Ali (feat. Conway the Machine)
Benny the Butcher
7. Uncle Bun (feat. 38 Spesh)
Benny the Butcher
8. Thowy’s Revenge
Benny the Butcher
9. Billy Joe
Benny the Butcher
10. Guerrero (feat. Westside Gunn)
Benny the Butcher
11. Bust A Brick Nick
Benny the Butcher
12. Mr. Chow Hall
Benny the Butcher


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Tana Talk 4” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

1 reply on “Album: Benny the Butcher – Tana Talk 4”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *