Album: Ben Platt, SZA, Sam Smith & Benj Pasek & Justin Paul – Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Ben Platt, SZA, Sam Smith & Benj Pasek & – Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album ZIP Download

Ben Platt, SZA, Sam Smith & Benj Pasek & Justin Paul new album release titled Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Released on: September 24, 2021
  • Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Universal Studios, under exclusive license to Interscope Records.
  • iTunes Link
1. Waving Through A Window
Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
2. For Forever
Ben Platt
3. Sincerely Me
Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani
4. Requiem
Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino & Amy Adams
5. If I Could Tell Her
Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever
6. The Anonymous Ones
Amandla Stenberg
7. You Will Be Found
Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe', Kaitlyn Dever & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
8. Only Us
Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt
9. Words Fail
Ben Platt
10. So Big / So Small
Julianne Moore
11. A Little Closer
Colton Ryan
12. You Will Be Found
Sam Smith & Summer Walker
13. The Anonymous Ones
14. Only Us
Carrie Underwood & Dan + Shay
15. A Little Closer
16. Waving Through A Window
Tori Kelly


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *