Album: Ava Max – Diamonds & Dancefloors


Ava Max – Diamonds & Dancefloors Album ZIP Download

Ava Max new album release titled Diamonds & Dancefloors is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released on: January 27, 2023
  • Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 20 Atlantic Records Group LLC
  • iTunes Link
1. Million Dollar Baby
Ava Max
2. Sleepwalker
Ava Max
3. Maybe You’re The Problem
Ava Max
4. Ghost
Ava Max
5. Hold Up (Wait A Minute)
Ava Max
6. Weapons
Ava Max
7. Diamonds & Dancefloors
Ava Max
8. In The Dark
Ava Max
9. Turn Off The Lights
Ava Max
10. One Of Us
Ava Max
11. Get Outta My Heart
Ava Max
12. Cold As Ice
Ava Max
13. Last Night On Earth
Ava Max
14. Dancing’s Done
Ava Max


Stream, Download & 0;Listen to “Diamonds & Dancefloors” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *