Album: Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby

Old Albums & Singles

Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Album ZIP Download

Shea Butter Baby is a brand new album project by Ari Lennox and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/
  • Release Date: May 07, 2019
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2019 Dreamville/Interscope Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Chicago Boy
Ari Lennox
2. BMO
Ari Lennox
3. Broke (feat. JID)
Ari Lennox
4. Up Late
Ari Lennox
5. Shea Butter Baby
Ari Lennox & J. Cole
6. Speak to Me
Ari Lennox
7. New Apartment
Ari Lennox
8. Facetime
Ari Lennox
9. Pop
Ari Lennox
10. I Been
Ari Lennox
11. Whipped Cream
Ari Lennox
12. Static
Ari Lennox


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Shea Butter Baby” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *