Album: Alborosie – Dub of Thrones


Alborosie – Dub of Thrones Album ZIP Download

Alborosie new album release titled Dub of Thrones is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Reggae
  • Released on: April 10, 2015
  • Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: ℗ 2015 VP Music Group, Inc
  • iTunes Link
1. Daddy U Roy Intro (feat. King Jammy & U Roy)
2. A Dub of Ice and Fire (feat. King Jammy)
3. Dub the Seven Kingdoms (feat. King Jammy)
4. Iron Throne Dub (feat. King Jammy)
5. Rise Up Dub (feat. King Jammy)
6. A Winter of Dub (feat. King Jammy)
7. Great Wall of Dub (feat. King Jammy)
8. Lords of Dub (feat. King Jammy)
9. King of the Dub Clash (feat. King Jammy)
10. Who Claims the Throne? (feat. King Jammy)
11. Dragon Fire Dub (feat. King Jammy)
12. Dub (feat. King Jammy)
13. Dub Cinderella (feat. King Jammy & Errol Dunkley)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Dub of Thrones” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *