Album: Ab-Soul – Herbert


Album: Ab-Soul – Herbert ZIP Download

Herbert is a brand new album project by Ab-Soul and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: December 16, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 18
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Top Dawg Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Message In a Bottle
Ab-Soul & Lance Skiiiwalker
2. No Report Card
3. Hollandaise
4. Moonshooter
Ab-Soul & Joey Bada$$
5. Fomf
6. Goodman
Ab-Soul & Punch
7. Do Better
Ab-Soul & Zacari
8. Gang'nem
Ab-Soul & Fre$h
9. The Wild Side
Ab-Soul & Jhené Aiko
10. Art of Seduction
Ab-Soul & Ambré
11. Bucket
12. Go Off
Ab-Soul, Russ & Big Sean
13. Fallacy
Ab-Soul & Alemeda
14. Herbert
15. Church On the Move
16. It Be Like That
Ab-Soul & SiR
17. Positive Vibes Only
18. Gotta Rap


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Herbert” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *