Album: 42 Dugg – Young and Turnt

Old Albums & Singles

42 Dugg – Young and Turnt Album ZIP Download

42 Dugg album release titled Young and Turnt. The album is now available for you to stream or download directly to your devices for free. Remember to use the share button.

  • Genre: /Rap
  • Release Date: March 14, 2019
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2019 CMG & 4PF
  • iTunes Link
1. Whole City AKA Prada Me
42 Dugg
2. The Streets (feat. Babyface Ray)
42 Dugg
3. Dog Food
42 Dugg
4. 4 Gang
42 Dugg
5. Real Talk
42 Dugg
6. Not Us (feat. Lil Baby & Peewee Longway)
42 Dugg
7. MWBL (feat. Tee Grizzley)
42 Dugg
8. She Love Me
42 Dugg
9. You Da One (feat. Yo Gotti)
42 Dugg
10. Tripping
42 Dugg
11. 4 Mine
42 Dugg
12. Reckless (feat. Blac Youngsta)
42 Dugg

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Young and Turnt” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.